Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Went in for oil change and had a good experience. My technician was very helpful and I can tell he knew what he was doing. Thank you Brandon. Definitely will be bringing my car back here.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Everything went great as usual.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 10, 2021

Service the people that represent chase , they are very helpful , knowledgeable and they care about making their people/ customers happy!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Excellent experience as always.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 5, 2021

Excellent service, with compassion and heart ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

Excellent customer service! Ask for Ernie Rodriguiz!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

The service department and the oil and lube are outstanding.. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.Thank you Chase Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Excellent service, professional and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

prompt and courteous service as always

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

It was my eighth car brand new from Chase Chevrolet I’m always well taken care of

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I love taking my car for service have really good service friendly people

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Great service and they didn't try to up sell me on products or services not needed.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I definitely recommend chase Chebrolet because it has excellent customer service and the service is guaranteed.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Only complaint was that the wait was too long! We were told not enough service people were working.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

See Ernie Rodriguez, he’s the best in the business!! He’ll make sure you get the best deal and he’s for the people.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Jesse went out of his way to make our experience pleasant. Paperwork was expedited by Brian which was extremely professional. Overall, a fabulous experience. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

The staff treated me with respect and professionalism.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Very accommodating to their customers!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

It was very quick. I was think I would be waiting for a few hours. I was out within an hour. Fast & courteous staff

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Juan Garcia was awesome he helped my girlfriend and I from start to end before we even met him! through text message he showed us some great options and surpassed our expectations in service once we met with him early on Sunday! Thank you Juan for all your help we will be going back for our next car. Ps: Juan was referred to us by a friend of ours that also purchased 2 cars with him!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

My experience at the quick lube was just great. My car was out in less than 45 minutes when they told me a hour and a half. I’m not really a car guy so I was asking the technician a lot of questions and he answered them very professionally and I actually understood what he was explaining.Overall I had a very good experience there at quick lube. Thanks again Brandon! Very professional

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I took my truck in for a oil change and I was very satisfied with the service. My technician was working very fast and professionally and answered all my questions. Got me out in about 45 minutes when they told me it was 1 1/2 hr wait. Thanks Brandon! Definitely will bring my car back for service.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Everyone was super helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Jesse from the internet sales department did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2021

my man made a miracle happen....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

CHIP & SCOTT WE'RE AWESOME TO WORK WITH. THEY WERE SO PROFESSIONAL AND KIND! THEY GOT OUR BUSINESS OVER THE PHONE....WE DROVE OVER 5 HRS THE NEXT DAY! WE FOUND WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR....SCOTT MADE OUR CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE FUN & FAST....I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE....I LOVE MY BEAUTIFUL SILVER PIXEL LOL TRAVERSE REDLINE 👊🏾✊🏾🙌🏾👏🏾

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Honestly, from the moment I walked in to get help from Humberto. Was just amazing. His customer service is beyond exceeding expectations. How he literally goes the extra mile if need be. Got me the best deal and walked out with a truck that caught my eye since I pulled up into the dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

Ernie Rodriguez is the best in the game along with the two gentlemen who helped close the deal, Tim & Bill in finance. I’ve purchased several vehicles over the years and it’s always been fast & easy with no problems! Highly recommend Chase Chevrolet!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Jesse Hernandez was so accommodating and he assist me extremely fantastic She helped me everything he can like go and beyond. So grateful for that highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Basic service

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Diego was awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The service was faster then expected. I appreciate how chevy dealership was aware of the time frame in which to get service done while i waited for me car.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I am very happy,,You did a Great job ..Thank you and Thank Matt

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

David was AMAZING!! This is our second truck with Chase Chevrolet and we are always impressed by the service and quality of product. We are sure that next time we purchase a vehicle it will be at chase.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Gary Smith was highly professional and showed great attentiveness, expertise and hustle toward making my experience outstanding! I live in Modesto but my new local Chevy Store is going to be Stockton Chase Chevrolet moving forward!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

I bought a 2014 Corvette Stingray from Ernie and he hooked up a great trade in for me. I then brought my son Marcus in to buy his first car and Ernie took care of him like his own son. I highly recommend E-Rod and the whole Chase Chevrolet team for your car buying needs. Ernie is a professional, honest, and top notch guy!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2021

Ernie, just wanted to write you a quick note to thank you for your honesty, dedication and for going above and beyond helping find the make, year color for Rich! Team ERod all the way, we definitely will continue to purchase and send our family and friends your way!! Rich & Ann Wilkins

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

Found a truck for my son who is at Fort Bragg North Carolina. Could have purchased out east but I had to put my confidence in .....Team EROD aka Ernie Rodriguez made everything perfect from no pressure, worked a deal, car wash and fuel in the tank. “I normally don’t talk to car dealers” but when I do it’s Team EROD! and the rest of the guys at Chase Chevrolet Thank you Ernie Sincerely Doug

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Excellent Experience

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

There was a female cashier in the service dept that was a complete COW other than that everyone else was great !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

James. Was a pleasure to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly staff. Sales person was not pushy and very understanding on what I was looking for. Great job Scott. Can’t wait to bring my daughter here so she can get a car soon. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Chip was amazing. He found us exactly what we were looking for and at the right price. We love our Chevy Traverse and my daughter loves her Chevy Equinox!! Chip exceeded excellent customer service and even followed up to see how everything was going. We will be back next month to see Chip and buy my husband a Chevy Silverado. Chase Chevrolet and Chip were referred to me and now I am the one doing the referring!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Sales person very knowledgeable about the Truck that I purchased. Been doing business with Chase Chevrolet for years.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

It was quick and easy. The only thing I would have liked is to have the condition of my brakes and tires documented in my receipt

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2021

Ernie Rodriguez is the guy to see thank you so much..

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2021

our salesman was very nice ,patient honest very friendly place everyone greats you when you walk in a really nice environment when making a deal thank you Paul Correia you rock!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Jesus is always super helpful. He's very informative and kept me updated throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

always quick to get job done n right

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Our salesman Rafael was very helpful. Before we got there he sent my husband pictures of the truck he wanted and had it ready for him to see it and test drive it. Would differently recommend Chase Chevrolet. This is our second purchase at Chase and just like with our first purchase we were not disappointed.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Everything was completed in a timely manner. The employees were courteous and professional, respectful of my car and it's contents.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Very nice service

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

This is our 5th Purchase from Chase Chevrolet I will only buy from them. Best Dealership and Best staff. If you are looking for a new or used vehicles this is the place to go. Very honest, fair and reliable. They treat you like family.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

We love Ernie from Chase, no pressure just like your best friend sharing all the goods about your needs! Either way you decide he’s there to help you with your decision. Even after the sale he always answers our call or gets back with us with answers and solutions. He’s done his research and become valuable in his community as an expert helping people really finding solutions they fall in love with, like we have! Thank you Ernie❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

The service is great !! And Ernie Rodriguez is our go to guy when we want a new vehicle, His service is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

their service and quality of automobiles they sell, bought a 91 pickup from them back in 95 and its still running excellent after over 300 thousand miles. and we just bought a 2020 equinox, excellent runner !!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

The salesperson, Finance Director and Specialist (who showed me how everything operated in the car) were superb. They were very friendly and courteous, professional, patient with my questions, knowledgeable and did a great job demonstrating the car's features. I was very impressed with the team at Chase Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my first car! Ernie Rodriguez is the best, and is always there to help through buying process. He continues the relationship past the purchase, checking on you and your new ride and if you have any needs he is always there to help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

E-Rod and the whole Chase team made my sons first vehicle purchase a great one. From the minute we walked onto the lot we felt comfortable. And the feeling of watching my son drive off the lot with his Silverado was one I’ll never forget. Thank you E-Rod.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Well done as usual, but this is first time Oil Life monitor was not reset . Small item overlooked, but excellent assistance by all staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Smooth and simple process courteous everywhere you turned

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Such a great car buying experience. I only work with the best!! thank you Ernie Rodriguez and the chase family

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

I went to Chase on a day I lost one of my keys and they were to replace it and answer all my questions so kindly. I only had to wait 2 hours and when I returned they reminded me I had not serviced my vehicle in quite some time so they went ahead and completed for me! And did the same for the safety recall I has forgotten about. I was so impressed with the efficiency of the place. I'm extremely happy we purchased the vehicle at Chase! Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

pleasant staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Customer service was great . Very kind and respectful .

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Scott, went out of his way to get me into the vehicle I wanted. Everyone at Chase was very personable and I have yet to encounter a negative experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Great job chase Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

Ernie made everything comfortable and easy. He was transparent about everything and found the best deal for me.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Wait times are always good...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Every sales representative that I talked to was kind, respectful, and helpful. They weren't pushy, and they gave me the time and space that I needed in order to make a decision.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Good Customer Service

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

They greeted us and treated us with courtesy

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

(Translated by Google) Excellent staff (Original) Exelente personal

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

We had a lot of work done on our car to keep it in good working order because it is a 2009. All suggestions for maintenance were spot on and appreciated. We were kept informed of progress and notified timely. Very professional team.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Everything went smoothly and as promised.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Amazing customer service & the buying experience was priceless! I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends to visit Angel Villalobos! The entire team at Stockton Chase Chevrolet did amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

I was treated with respect. Gary was a great sales person who answered all my questions, returned all my calls and never once was pushy or acted as if I wasn’t a valued customer. Juaquin in finance was super professional and had the paperwork ready to go when I got there. Tracy the sales manager was helpful and assisted us with everything we asked. This was the easiest new vehicle purchase ever. We will be back for my wife’s car when that time comes and be requesting the same sales team by name. Great job guys.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

I was searching online , your dealership had a truck that fit my needs and price range. Was able to cleanly rap up the deal in a few hours. Quick and courteous service! If my wife decides she wants a chevy vehicle we will be back!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

The only thing i missed was the coffee

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Chase Chevrolet is the best!! I highly recommend this service department because of their honesty, kindness, and caring employees!!! Especially Nick. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Exelent

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

Only dealership I’ll buy a car from this was our 4th one. Everyone is so helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

They were fast and awesome!!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Went in for oil change at 9:00am. Had therapy at 10:30 my car was done and ready by 10:00am talk about speedy service! thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

My appointment was for a Tuesday but I delivered my 2017 Volt to them on Monday about noon. They finished the service and a recall that same day (Monday) even staying a little late. I appreciated that they didn't just park the car out back and wait for the appointment time since they had an opportunity to fit it in. I have never taken this car to anyone else and have always been pleased with the service I've had.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

From making an appointment to driving off. My family and I had a wonderful experience at Chase Chevrolet. The easiest and fastest process. They helped us in answering all our questions with an abundance of information. Thanks to Juan & Joaquin for helping my family.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

fast and courteous service

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Juan is a great salesman honest and very helpful I custom ordered a new camaro and he was eager to help. I called different dealerships and it seemed like they didn’t want to help or answer questions but when I called Juan it was the total opposite he was almost as eager as me to get the car thank you Juan and chase Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I came in for an oil change and they let me know about a recall on the engine block heating system so they fixed that too they also help me set my new phone up in the truck so I don't need to use my phone and take my eyes off the road thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Omg, I have been buying my cars and going to Chase for service on my cars for years. You cannot beat the professional and friendly service anywhere. Nick Ely is our service rep and treats us like family. We drive to stockton from Elk Grove and once tried going to someone that was closer to us for service and their service was way below the chase service and will never go anywhere else but Chase.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

I have bought several cars from chase but Gary smith went above and beyond to make this the best experience my family has had, he even helped me with the car seat from my trade in. I would give 100 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Its was friendly and good service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

The people there are very nice Jesus went above and beyond to help me get my equinox fixed i will most definitely take it there for now on

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

I've been buying cars from Ernie at Chase Chevrolet for over 15 years. Always a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

My salesman Juan was awesome, very informative and helpful. Had a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Good service got done with my car pretty fast and picked my car up from my house and brought it back excellent service


Leave Us A Review